fullgrownchild

My favorite lines from ‘Anchorman’

In Quick Thoughts on August 17, 2010 at 11:14 pm

Have a favorite line from a movie? What’s the line and why do you like it?

I cant limit it to jus 1 so instead i will post multiple lines. they dont need a description of why i like them… i like them cuz they’re funny

Ron Burgundy: You are a smelly pirate hooker.

Ron Burgundy: I’m gonna punch you in the ovary, that’s what I’m gonna do. A straight shot. Right to the babymaker.

Ron Burgundy: And I’m Ron Burgundy. Go fuck yourself, San Diego.

****best convo****

Ron Burgundy: Boy, that escalated quickly… I mean, that really got out of hand fast.

Champ Kind: It jumped up a notch.

Ron Burgundy: It did, didn’t it?

Brick Tamland: Yeah, I stabbed a man in the heart.

Ron Burgundy: I saw that. Brick killed a guy. Did you throw a trident?

Brick Tamland: Yeah, there were horses, and a man on fire, and I killed a guy with a trident.

Ron Burgundy: Brick, I’ve been meaning to talk to you about that. You should find yourself a safehouse or a relative close by. Lay low for a while, because you’re probably wanted for murder.

******AND THE AWARD 4 BEST LINE GOES TO******

Ron Burgundy: “Hello? Who’s there, I’m talkin? Hello? Who is this? Baxter… is that you? Baxter! Bark twice if your in Milwaukee…” LMAO

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

