fullgrownchild

Wear Depends While Facebooking

In Facebook Statuses on August 13, 2010 at 3:21 pm

INTRO

like i said in a previous post my facebook statuses get a little out of control sometimes

the following is an excerpt from the the fb stat comments/prev post

  • and jus try ta thnk about rollin jus one damn eyeball!!!!

    38 minutes ago · ·
  • no! ur not my mom!
    *runs to computer to get on facebook to talk shit on sabrina*
    #hater

    37 minutes ago · ·
  • ok………. keep testin me. matta of fact, lemme call Lisa.
    u kno we ol school wit it, we beat each otha’s kids.
    its on an crackin. go get me a switch! NOW

    35 minutes ago · ·
  • too late i jus put u on blast via facebook status and btw….I LOCKS MY DOORS! good luck gettin in”

ok so now here is the status where i put her “on blast” and the comments that followed

Tylice Meade

yo im so mad at Sabrina! shes such a doo-doo headed cootie queen! lmao

about an hour ago Friends and Networks · ·

    • mhmmm…. I got sumthn for dat mouth.

      about an hour ago · ·
    • yea ok

      about an hour ago · ·
    • check ya page. u will change that tune

      about an hour ago · ·
    • we are touched! love ya boo!

      about an hour ago · ·
    • i thot it was a cutie queen lint licker…lol

      about an hour ago · ·
    • hush Lisa! u r on my team today, k? k. jus trust me on thjis one. moms havta stick togetha

      about an hour ago · ·
    • blood is thicker than water

      about an hour ago · ·
    • calm down killer….. speak wen spoken to. lol

      about an hour ago · ·
    • dats wats wrong wit kids these days

      about an hour ago · ·
    • she was talkin to me

      about an hour ago · ·
    • hush lil girl!

      56 minutes ago · ·
    • LOL…OMG! WUTS GOING ON U 2?

      54 minutes ago · ·
    • she’s tryin to kill me

      46 minutes ago · ·
    • am not….. fibber

      42 minutes ago · ·
    • this all started behind a damn banana

      42 minutes ago · ·
    • no! it started all cuz i had a damn frappe’ today!

      41 minutes ago · ·
    • lol!!! look Lisa, u all daggon late in the game. jus go read so we dont havta get started again. we jus settled down
      see, she was tryin to break up our niceness and understanding we jus accomplished

      39 minutes ago · ·
    • lmao

      34 minutes ago · ·
    • YEA I JUS GOT DUN READN N YES I THNK YAL BOYH NEED HELP! BUT IF SHE BAD, BEAT ER ( N MY WHOOPI GOLBERG VOICE FROM COLOR PURPLE)

      28 minutes ago · ·
    • hahahahahahahahaha, told u momma’s stick togetha! so there! (tongue out)

      27 minutes ago · ·
    • you told harpo to beat me *oprah voice*

      26 minutes ago · ·
    • ‎*runs to room and slams door*

      26 minutes ago · ·
    • lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!
      definitely the best time i hav eva had on here!

      25 minutes ago · ·
    • lmao me too

      24 minutes ago · ·
    • I CAN’T STAND YAL! I HAVNT LAFFD DIS HARD N A LONG TIME. I THOT I WUZ GONNA PISS ON MY-SELF…LMAO N CTFU…2 MUCH

      22 minutes ago · ·
    • WE BEEN HAVIN A BALL ALL DAGGON DAY!

      20 minutes ago · ·
    • ‎#depends

      20 minutes ago · ·
    • see, here u damn go again

      18 minutes ago · ·
    • i try to be good it never works

      17 minutes ago · ·
    • I THNK U BOYH SHUD GO 2 UR ROOMS 4 A TIMEOUT…LOL


Leave a Reply

